NSI maintains itself at the peak of technology at our multiple cutting-edge facilities. Scheduling and appointments take place between the hours of 7:00 AM and 9:00 PM. Some special scans require one of our radiologists to be present, but our well-trained staff will do their best to accommodate your specific scheduling needs.

Orlando

Address

1315 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1B Orlando, Florida 32806

Fax

(407) 999-9988
HR Director/Orlando Manager
Louann Meli:
lmeli@nsimri.com
Supervisor
Aribel Reyes:
areyes@nsimri.com
Chief Technologist
Alechia Dumas,R.T (R)(MR)(CT)(ARRT)
Marketers
Lui Boveda:
lboveda@nsimri.com
Marketer
Rosie Henehan:
rhenehan@nsimri.com
MERRITT ISLAND

Address

255 North Sykes Creek Parkway, Suite 102 Merritt Island, Florida 32953

Fax

(321) 454-4897

COO/Merritt Island Manager

Matthew Start:
mstart@nsimri.com

Supervisor

Lindsey Reeser:
lreeser@nsimri.com

Chief Technologist

Deborah York:
dyork@nsimri.com

Marketer

Brendan McGuire:
Bmcguire@nsimri.com

Marketer

Eric Williams:
ewilliams@nsimri.com

MELBOURNE

Address

2222 South Harbor City Boulevard, Suite 520 Melbourne, Florida 32901

Fax

(321) 409-9989

Administrator/Melbourne Manager

Lisa Faucett:
lfaucett@nsimri.com

Chief Technologist

Robbyn Russell:
rrussell@nsimri.com

Supervisor

Marina Wells:
mwells@nsimri.com

Marketer

Megan FitzSimon:
Mfitzsimon@nsimri.com

Marketer

Eric Williams:
ewilliams@nsimri.com

Schedule your appointment

Pin It on Pinterest